Users cannot see empty locations in the Control Center.
Whether a user has access to all or certain clients, they must have the Manage Groups permission to see empty locations.
NOTE: For detailed information regarding permissions, please see our Permissions Matrix.
|Date||Reason for Change||Publisher|
|3/16/2015||Initial Request||Lara Warn|
Please, don't hesitate to contact us!